2012-2013 Red Devil Basketball Varsity Schedule, Results & Other

Red Devil Varsity Basketball Schedule 

 Rosters:
2012-2013 Lady Red Devil Varsity Basketball Roster
2012-2013 Red Devil Boys Varsity Basketball Roster

Pre-season interviews with coaches: (may take a few moments to play)
Girls Coach Chris Wofford
Boys Coach Todd Frazier

If schedule not visible, click on Read More 

Non-Tournament games start with girls @ 6:00pm          Region Game*
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon. 19-Nov BHP Tour.  St Joseph’s Girls W: 35-28
Tues. 20-Nov BHP Tour.  BHP @ 7:30 Girls L: 40-46
Mon. 26-Nov at  Blue Ridge G & B L: 33-72 W: 62-59
Tues. 27-Nov Laurens G & B W: 40-30 L: 38-55
Thur. 29-Nov Greenwood G & B L: 34-53 L: 53-54
Tues. 4-Dec Blue Ridge G & B L: 42-61 L: 50-52
Thur. 6-Dec at Greenwood G & B L: 40-57 W: 60-58
Fri. 7-Dec at Laurens G & B L: 31-57 L: 56-76
Mon. 10-Dec Newberry G & B W: 46-40 L: 86-38
Fri. 14-Dec at Newberry G & B W: 42-27 L: 56-93
Wed. 19-Dec Mid-Carolina @ Newberry Tour. Boys 6:30 W: 62-61
Thur. 20-Dec Aiken @ Newberry Tour. Boys L: 57-80
Fri. 21-Dec Fort Mill @ Newberry Tour. Boys L: 32-56
Thur. 27-Dec Riverside @ Eastside Tour. Girls L: 20-38
Fri. 28-Dec Christ Church @ Eastside Tour. Girls W: 39-38
Sat. 29-Dec Chester @ Eastside Tour. Girls W: 49-43
Thur. 27-Dec Greer @ Greer Tournament Boys L: 55-74
Fri. 28-Dec Brooms @ Greer Tournament Boys W: 57-49
Sat. 29-Dec Chesnee @ Greer Tournament Boys L: 62-64
Fri. 4-Jan at Chester* G & B L: 31-73 L: 62-91
Tues. 8-Jan Woodruff* G & B W: 45-22 L: 55-62
Fri. 11-Jan at Broome* G & B L: 32-54 W: 67-54
Tues. 15-Jan at Chapman* G & B W: 38-29 L: 87-77
Fri. 18-Jan Union County* G & B L: 24-53 W: 73-53
Tues. 22-Jan Chester* G & B L: 31-37 L: 67-70
Thur. 31-Jan at Woodruff G & B W: 49-29 L: 57-61
Tues. 29-Jan Broome* G & B L: 42-47 W: 55-40
Fri. 1-Feb Chapman* G & B W: 46-39 L: 73-81
Tues. 5-Feb at Union County* G & B L: 37-58 W: 80-50
Mon. 11-Feb at Wren – playoff Girls L: 37-65
Tues. 12-Feb at Daniel – playoff Boys L: 43-77