New Board Members for Tennis Association

   Clinton-Laurens-Newberry Tennis Association has announced its slate of newly elected Directors. The community tennis association is affiliated with the United States Tennis Association and promotes the physical, social and emotional health of our local residents through the sport of tennis.

   New members on the board for 2013 include Sherry Anders of Clinton, who is General Manager of Comfort Suites in Clinton, Mike Keim of Newberry who operates his own Forest Consulting business, Scott Horner of Laurens, an Assistant Girls Tennis Coach at LDHS, Dr. Thomas F. Bradberry of Newberry who is a physician with Newberry Internal Medicine and Melody B. Harrison of Newberry who works in Human Resources with West Fraser, a lumber producer.

     Directors remaining on the board of the Clinton – Newberry – Laurens Tennis Association are Jesse Baker of Clinton and Bill Craine of Laurens.

    Martha J. Wilder of Clinton  is President of the association. Ralph Patterson Jr. of Laurens is Vice-President, Annette V. Patterson of Laurens is Secretary, and Jolene Postol of Laurens remains as Treasurer.

   The Clinton-Laurens-Newberry Tennis Association Tournament Director is Dan Wilder, a Laurens High boys and girls tennis coach from 2000 until 2003, and Whitmire High Girls Tennis Coach from 2003 through 2010.