2013-2014 LDHS Wrestling Schedule & Results

A-Diamond L-medA-Diamond L-med-png

 

Just below is a pre-season interview Coach Rob Sheffield

 

Click on the following to see season results: Raider Wrestling Results

Day DATE LOCATION OPPONENTS TEAMS Var. Results
Tues. 3-Dec JF Byrnes HS Byrnes and Greer All
Wed. 4-Dec LDHS Dorman and Ware Shoals All
Sat. 7-Dec LDHS Laurens Raider Rumble JV/MS
Sat. 14-Dec Hillcrest HS Ram Invitational Varsity
Mon. 16-Dec BHP  HS BHP and Palmetto All
Wed. 18-Dec Irmo HS Irmo and Spring Valley Varsity
Thur. 19-Dec Greenwood HS Mauldin and Traveler’s Rest All
Sat. 21-Dec Crescent HS Crescent Duals Varsity
Sat. 21-Dec Hillcrest HS Carolina Invitational Qualifier JV/MS
Fri. 3-Jan Rock Hill HS Bearcat Invitational Varsity
Sat. 4-Jan Rock Hill HS Bearcat Invitational Varsity
Sat. 4-Jan Eastside HS Carolina Invitational Qualifier JV/MS
Wed. 8-Jan LDHS Hillcrest and Woodmont All
Thur. 9-Jan McCracken Gable, McCracken, and Powdersville MS Only
Fri. 10-Jan Greenwood HS Greenwood Invitational Varsity
Sat. 11-Jan Greenwood HS Greenwood Invitational Varsity
Wed. 15-Jan Greenwood HS Westside and Hanna All
Wed. 22-Jan Easley HS Easley and JL Mann All
Fri. 24-Jan Sumter HS Gamecock Duals Varsity
Sat. 25-Jan Sumter HS Gamecock Duals Varsity
Sat. 25-Jan Lexington HS Carolina Invitational JV/MS
Wed. 29-Jan Greenwood HS Greenwood Varsity
Sat. 1-Feb Woodmont HS Region 1 AAAA Tournament All
Wed. 5-Feb Woodruff Woodruff and Blue Ridge Varsity
Sat. 8-Feb TBA 1st and 2nd Round Playoffs Varsity
Mon. 10-Feb TBA 3rd Round Playoffs Varsity
Wed. 12-Feb TBA 4th Round Playoffs Varsity
Sat. 15-Feb Dreher HS Duals State Championship Varsity
Fri. 21-Feb LDHS AAAA Upperstate Varsity
Sat. 22-Feb LDHS AAAA Upperstate Varsity
Fri. 28-Feb Anderson C.C. AAAA State Tournament Varsity
Sat. 1-Mar Anderson C.C. AAAA State Tournament Varsity