2013-2014 CHS Basketball Scheules, Results and More

 

CHS-A-small-pngPreseason Interviews with Coaches

Chris Wofford  

Todd Frazier

2013-14 CHS Girls Varsity Roster                                 2013-14 CHS Boys Varsity Roster

JV Schedule below varsity schedule.

2013-2014 Red Devil Varsity Basketball   Schedule

Non   Tournament games start with girls @ 6:00pm          Region Game*  
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon. 25-Nov BHP Pre-season:  Pendleton Girls L: 22-57
Tues. 26-Nov BHP Pre-season:  Laurens  6:00 Girls L: 33-46
Tues. 3-Dec Laurens G & B W: 42-35 L: 57-70
Thur. 5-Dec at Greenwood G & B L: 49-36 W: 79-77
Fri. 6-Dec at Newberry G & B L: 33-46 L: 59-86
Tues. 10-Dec Greenwood G & B L: 20-50 L: 61-71
Wed. 11-Dec Abbeville G & B W: 40-28 W: 59-57
Fri. 13-Dec at Laurens G & B W: 42-23 L: 61-70
Wed. 18-Dec at Abbeville G & B L: 36-39 L: 61-70
Fri. 20-Dec New. Tour. Batesburg-Leesville Boys W: 78-37
Sat. 21-Dec Newberry Tour. Strom Thurmond Boys W: 58-49
Mon. 23-Dec Newberry Tour. Midland Valley Boys L: 56-65
Thur. 26-Dec Eastside Tour. Eastside Girls L: 21-29
Fri. 27-Dec Eastside Tour. Christ Church Girls W: 43-42
Sat. 28-Dec Eastside Tour. Berea Girls W: 34-24
Thur. 26-Dec Greer Tour. Wade Hampton Boys L: 46-83
Fri. 27-Dec Greer Tour. Union County Boys W: 74-69
Sat. 28-Dec Greer Tour. Ashville Chr. Acd. Boys L: 47-52
Mon. 6-Jan Newberry G & B L: 33-52 L: 41-86
Fri. 10-Jan Chester* G & B L: 46-52 2OT W: 68-63
Tues. 14-Jan at Woodruff* G & B W: 40-31 L: 59-68
Fri. 17-Jan Broome* G & B L: 32-52 W: 55-39
Tues. 21-Jan Chapman* G & B W: 53-41 L: 58-76
Fri. 24-Jan at Union* G & B L: 34-39 W: 81-71 OT
Wed 5 – Feb at Chester* G & B L: 47-55 L: 49-59
Fri. 31-Jan Woodruff* G & B W: 44-26 W: 63-53
Tues. 4-Feb at Broome* G & B L: 32-39 W: 58-50
Fri. 7-Feb at Chapman* G & B L: 45-52 L: 78-81
Sat. 15-Feb Union County* G & B L: 45-48 W: 71-53
Thur. 20-Feb at Lower Richland / at AC Flora G & B L: 27-77 L: 61-79

 

If JV schedule not visible, click on Read More.

2013-14 CHS Girls JV Roster                       2013-14 CHS Boys JV Roster.doc

2013-2014   Red Devil JV Basketball Schedule

Non   Tournament games start with girls @ 6:00pm          Region Game*
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon. 2-Dec at Laurens G & B L: 21-29 L 47-55
Thur. 5-Dec Newberry G & B L: 23-25 W: 44-32
Thur. 12-Dec Laurens G & B L: 17-22 W: 59-47
Fri. 13-Dec at Christ Church G & B W: 23-20 OT W: 48-46
Thur. 19-Dec at Newberry G & B W: 21-17 L: 48-51
Thur. 9-Jan at Chester* G & B L: 32-38 L: 51-54
Mon. 13-Jan Woodruff* G & B L: 20-21 W: 49-17
Wed. 15-Jan Christ Church G & B W: 28-10 W: 39-31
Thur. 16-Jan at Broome* G & B W: 26-23 L: 47-50
Wed. 22-Jan at Chapman* G & B W: 33-27 W: 53-50
Thur. 23-Jan Union County* G & B W: 30-17 W: 52-46
Mon. 27-Jan Chester* G & B W: 35-11 L: 47-52
Thur. 30-Jan at Woodruff* G & B
Mon. 3-Feb Broome* G & B W: 31-21 W: 47-37
Thur. 6-Feb Chapman* G & B
Mon. 10-Feb at Union County* G & B