2013-2014 LDHS Varsity Basketball Schedule, Results and More

A-Diamond L-med-png

Preseason Interviews with Head Coaches

Coach Yoneko Washington

Coach Ben Sinclair

 

Lady Raiders 2013-2014 Varsity Roster                          2013-14 LDHS Boys Varsity Roster

2013-2014   Raider Varsity Basketball Schedule

Non   Tournament games start with girls @ 6:00pm          Region Game*  
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon. 25-Nov BHP Pre-Season Tour:     BHP Girls L:36-67
Tues 26-Nov BHP Pre-Season Tour: Clinton 6:00 Girls
Mon. 25-Nov SCA Impact   Spartanburg Christ. Boys W: 65-45
Tues 26-Nov SCA Impact Inv.:  Dorman 8:30 Boys L: 73-78
Wed 27-Nov SCA Impact Inv.:  Byrnes Boys L: 52-59
Tues 3-Dec at Clinton G & B L: 35-42 W: 70-57
Fri. 6-Dec at Union County G & B L: 52-54 W: 74-56
Tues 10-Dec Union County G & B L: 18-45 W: 83-44
Fri. 13-Dec Clinton G & B L: 23-42 W: 57-56 OT
Tues 17-Dec at Westside* G & B L: 40-62 W: 57-54
Fri. 27-Dec Taco Bell Classic, AC Flora Boys L: 37-60
Sat. 28-Dec Taco Bell Classic, BHP Boys W: 67-51
Mon. 30-Dec Taco Bell Classic, Lancaster Boys L: 36-57
Tues 7-Jan Easley* G & B L: 44-48 W: 57-55
Thur. 9-Jan at JL Mann* G & B L: 40-50 W: 48-47
Fri. 10-Jan Hillcrest* G & B L: 22-62 L: 56-61
Tues 14-Jan at Woodmont* G & B L: 40-76 L: 79-70
Fri. 17-Jan at Greenwood* G & B L: 28-68 L: 56-78
Tues 21-Jan TL Hannah* G & B L: 43-60 L: 51-67
Fri. 24-Jan Westside* G & B L: 27-72 W: 57-45
Wed. 5- Feb JL Mann* G & B L: 39-42 L: 56-62
Fri. 31-Jan at Easley* G & B L: 41-46 W: 58-54
Tues 4-Feb Woodmont* G & B L: 24-61 L: 59-68
Fri. 7-Feb at Hillcrest* G & B L: 38-63 L: 57-73
Tues 11-Feb at TL Hannah* G & B L: 30-63 L: 65-72
Fri. 14-Feb Greenwood G & B L: 36-72 W: 74-64
Thur. 20-Feb at TL Hannah – 1st R. of Playoffs Boys L: 42-60